Rajasthan Treasure Tour

Duration 6 Nights / 7 Days
Validity N.A.
Destination Covered Agra - Jaipur - Ajmer - Pushkar - Jodhpur
Price (Starting From) On Request

Book Your Tour

Tour Itinerary

Day 1: Arrival In Agra

Pick up from Agra airport/train/bus station Transfer to hotel, half day sight seeing of Agra visiting red fort and over night at Agra.

Day 2: Agra - Jaipur

Morning visit of Taj Mahal, After Breakfast drive to Jaipur, visiting Fatehpur Sikri, Bharatpur bird Sanctuary on the way and Transfer to hotel over night Jaipur.

Day 3: Jaipur City Tour

Full day sight seeing of Jaipur, evening visit of Chokhi Dhani village resort for dinner over night at Jaipur.

Day 4: Jaipur - Ajmer - Pushkar

After Breakfast drive to Pushkar, visiting Ajmer on the way and visit Pushkar by walk the holy city of India and over night in Pushkar.

Day 5: Pushkar - Jodhpur

After Breakfast drive to Jodhpur, transfer to hotel over night at Jodhpur.

Day 6: Jodhpur City Tour

Full day sight seeing of Jodhpur with short village safari over night Jodhpur.

Day 7: Departure

Morning drop at Jodhpur airport/train/bus station for onward travel and tour ends.

Tour Detail

Inclusions :

  • Hotel